AASIA

(1) Valtuutettu jälleenmyyjä
(2) Fineron huoltopiste
(3) Fineron valtuutettu kalibrointipiste

Turkey

 

Turkki
Emfa Muhendislik ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti. (1)
Merih Cad. No:18
Pendik/Istanbul/Turkey

Mr Fatih Akova
Tel. +905069860025
www.emfamuhendislik.com

sales@emfamuhendislik.com

———————————————————–

India

Intia

Synergy Measurement Technologies Pvt Ltd (1,2,3)
Plot No.100/2, Road No.1
S.P.Colony, Trimulgherry
Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Vincent George
+91 9440892004
vincent@measureindia.com

———————————————————–

China

 

Kiina

Accelonix (1,2,3)
c/o CCIFC, Mayfair Tower, 2/F
83 Fu Min Road, Shanghai, 200040
www.accelonix.com.cn

Mr. David Prouse
Tel. +86 135 3416 5911
or +44 7775903394
david.prouse@accelonix.com

Mr. Tony Wang
Tel. +86 136 2177 9431
tony.wang@accelonix.com

———————————————————–

Malaysia

 

Malesia
TME Systems Pte Ltd (1,2,3)

Blk 2 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1 #05-06
Singapore 417938
www.tmesystems.net

Mr Teo Chee Guan
Tel. +65 6747 7234
cheeguan.teo@tmesystems.net

———————————————————–

Etelä-Korea

Etelä-Korea
Wavenix Co.Ltd (1)
516, Sebang Globalcity, 1595, Kwanyang, Dongan, Anyang
Gyeonggi-Do, 431-060, Korea
www.wavenix.com

Mr Woody Ahn
Tel. +82 31 388 8150
Fax. +82 31 388 8152
woody@wavenix.com

 


EUROOPPA

(1) Valtuutettu jälleenmyyjä
(2) Fineron huoltopiste
(3) Fineron valtuutettu kalibrointipiste

Portugal

 

Portugal

Accelonix Ibérica S.L. (1)
C/Vallespir, 193-195
08014
Barcelona
www.accelonix.es

Mr. Joan Benard
Tel. + 34 902 733 898
joan.benard@accelonix.es

Dec. Medida, SA (1)
Rua Pedro Nunes, 47 B/C
1050-170 LISBOA
PORTUGAL
www.decmed.pt

Mr Rui Ramos
Tel: +351 214 724 950
Rui.Ramos@decmed.pt

———————————————————–

Spain

 

Spain

Accelonix Ibérica S.L. (1)
C/Vallespir, 193-195
08014
Barcelona
www.accelonix.es

Mr.Joan Benard
Tel. + 34 902 733 898
joan.benard@accelonix.es

———————————————————–

France

 

France

Accelonix France (1)
Parc d’Activités du Long-Buisson
260, rue Clément Ader
27000 Evreux
www.accelonix.fr

Mr. Patrick Legenre
TTel. +33 2 32 35 64 80
patrick.legenre@accelonix.com

———————————————————–

Italy

 

Italy

Power Tech S.R.L. (1)
Via A.Diaz 108
26866
Sant’Angelo Lodigiano (Lo)
www.powertechsrl.it

Mr Davide Fraconti
Tel. +39 0371 217 628
Mob. +39 338 1356 790
powertechsrl@tin.it

SELINT srl (1)
Via del Fontanile Anagnino 50/52
00118
Roma
www.www.selint.it

Mr. Roberto Mazza
Tel. 06 79 84 10 28
Mob. 06 79 84 14 18
roberto.mazza@selint.it

———————————————————–

Serbia_and_Montenegro

 

Serbia (1)

Tagor electronic doo
Tihomira Brankovica 21
18000 Nis
www.tagor.rs

Mr. Goran Jovanovic
Tel. +381 18 575 545
goran.jovanovic@tagor.rs

———————————————————–

Hungary

 

Unkari

Folder Trade Kft. (1)
1132 Budapest, Victor Hugo u. 18-22.
www.foldertrade.hu

Mr. József Földváry
Tel. +361 3490140
OR +36 309485763
folder@foldertrade.hu

———————————————————–

Moldova

 

Moldova

Lokmis UAB (1)
Naugarduko str. 68B
03203
Vilnius
www.lokmis.lt

Mr. Darius Nislaitis
Tel. +370 5 215 18 95
darius@lokmis.lt

———————————————————–

Slovakia

 

Slovakia

Blue Panther s.r.o. (1)
Novodvorska 994
CZ-14221 Praha 4
Branik
www.blue-panther.cz

Mr. Jaroslav Smetana
Tel. +420 241 762 724 5
jaroslav.smetana@blue-panther.cz
info@blue-panther.cz

———————————————————–

Czech_Republic

 

Tsekki

Blue Panther s.r.o. (1)
Novodvorska 994
CZ-14221 Praha 4 – Branik
www.blue-panther.cz

Mr. Jaroslav Smetana
Tel. +420 241 762 724 5
jaroslav.smetana@blue-panther.cz
info@blue-panther.cz

Jiri Kratochvila-KTL (1)
Lanice 36
59501 Velka Bites

Mr. Jiri Kratochvila
Tel. +420 566 533 161
ktlelektro@iol.cz

———————————————————–

Austria

 

Itävalta

SMT Setzer Messtechnik (1)
Buchenweg 4
A-2362 Biedermannsdorf
www.setzer-messtechnik.at

Mr Wolfgang Setzer
Tel. +43 2236 71 04 79
Mob. +43 676 51 84 590
office@smt.at

———————————————————–

Switzerland

 

Sveitsi

Linktronix AG (1)
Zücherstrasse 68
CH-8800 Thalwil
www.lintronix.ch

Mr. Silvan Chris
Tel. +41 44 722 7000
Fax. +41 44 722 7001
silvan.christ@linktronix.ch

———————————————————–

France

 

Ranska

Accelonix France (1)
Parc d’Activités du Long-Buisson
260, rue Clément Ader
27000 Evreux
www.accelonix.fr

Mr. Patrick Legenre
TTel. +33 2 32 35 64 80
patrick.legenre@accelonix.com

———————————————————–

United_Kingdom

 

Iso-Britannia

Accelonix UK Ltd (1)
10 Anstey Road,Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2RB
www.accelonix.co.uk

General Enquiries:
Tel. + 44 (0) 1420 590000
Fax: + 44 (0) 1420 82123
sales@accelonix.co.uk

Yelo LTD (1)
75 Belfast Road
Carrickfergus
BT38 8BX
N.Ireland
www.yelo.co.uk

Mr David Simms
Tel.+44 (0) 28 9335 7300
Mob.+44 (0) 7714 345 370
david.simms@yelo.co.uk

———————————————————–

Netherlands

 

Alankomaat

Accelonix B.V. (1)
Luchthavenweg 18-b
NL-5657 EB Eindhoven
www.accelonix.nl

Mr. Frank van Asperdt
Tel. +31 40 750 1650
sales@accelonix.nl

———————————————————–

Germany

 

Saksa

ERIMEC (1)
Ernst Richter Messtechnik & Consulting
Hofferhofer Str. 7
DE-51503 Rösrath
www.erimec.de

Herr Ernst Richter
Tel.+49 (0) 2205 913 330
e.richter@erimec.de

Wolf Messtechnik GmbH (1)
Industriestrasse 6
D-91126 Schwabach
www.wolf-messtechnik.de

Herr Dr. Eric Poehlmann
Tel. +49 (0)9122 / 603994-0
eric.poehlmann@wolf-messtechnik.de

———————————————————–

Poland

 

Puola

Merserwis Spolka z ograniczona odpowiedzialnoscia Sp.K. (1)
Andersa 10
00-201 Warszawa
www.merserwis.pl

Mr. Damian Piwowar
Tel. +48 22 831 25 21
Fax. +48 887 08 52
dh@mersewis.pl

———————————————————–

Lithuania

 

Liettua

Lokmis UAB (1)
Naugarduko str. 68B
03203
Vilnius
www.lokmis.lt

Mr. Darius Nislaitis
Tel. +370 5 215 18 95
darius@lokmis.lt

Pinkrem Ltd. (1)
MR ILMAR VANN
Tel. +372 63 62 975
Mob. +372 5 094 053
ilmar.vann@pinkrem.eu

———————————————————–

Latvia

 

Latvia

Lokmis UAB (1)
Naugarduko str. 68B
03203
Vilnius
www.lokmis.lt

Mr. Darius Nislaitis
Tel. +370 5 215 18 95
darius@lokmis.lt

Pinkrem Ltd. (1)
MR ILMAR VANN
Tel. +372 63 62 975
Mob. +372 5 094 053
ilmar.vann@pinkrem.eu

———————————————————–

Estonia

 

Viro

Pinkrem Ltd. (1)
MR ILMAR VANN
Tel. +372 63 62 975
Mob. +372 5 094 053
ilmar.vann@pinkrem.eu

———————————————————–

Sweden

 

Ruotsi

Columbia Elektronik AB (1)
Sjövikvägen 53
61830 Kolmarden
www.columbia.se

Mr. Mats Klarholm
Mr. Henrik Wilhelmsson
Tel. +46 11 398 005
mats@columbia.se
henrik@columbia.se

CeBit AB (1)
Polygonvägen 29
Arninge
www.cebit.se

Mr. Bo Andersson
Tel. +46 8 735 75 50
bosse@cebit.se


POHJOIS-AMERIKKA

(1) Valtuutettu jälleenmyyjä
(2) Fineron huoltopiste
(3) Fineron valtuutettu kalibrointipiste

Mexico

 

Mexico
Metrología y Pruebas S.A. de C.V. (1)
Privada Tecnológico # 25
Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
www.mypsa.com.mx

Lic. Rubén G. Ruiz Gutiérrez
Tel. +52 631 314 6263 (…6193)
rruiz@mypsa.com.mx

———————————————————–

USA

 

USA
HOX! For sales please contact the nearest Finero sales representative in the US.

TEXAS
JWA J.Wisdom & Associates, Inc. (1)
P.O. Box 8552218
Richardson, TX 75085-2218
jwisdomassociates.com

Mr Jim Wisdom
Tel. Tel. +1 972 470-9093
jimjwa@flash.net
jwa@jwisdomassociates.com

———————————————————–

Florida
Finero USA L.L.C. (1,2,3)
3009 Lake Manatee Ct.
Cape Coral
Florida 33909
Mr Dale L McClain
Tel: +1 239 898 8487
dale.mcclain@qacontrol.com

———————————————————–

All states
Service and Calibration

Mr Jim Bailey
jbailey5@sbcglobal.net

Metrology Specialists Inc.

1271 N. Plano Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 437-1876


ETELÄ-AMERIKKA

(1) Valtuutettu jälleenmyyjä
(2) Fineron huoltopiste
(3) Fineron valtuutettu kalibrointipiste

Brazil

 

Brasilia
MIT MEASTECH INSTRUMENTOS DE TESTE (1)

Rua Vinte e Três de Maio
224 cj.
51 13320-010 – Salto – SP
Brazil
www.meastech.com.br

Mr Werner Heilbrun
Tel. +55 11 4028 5653
werner@corp.meastech.com.br


If you like to became our partner or you have any questions related to our products, please contact us at email: sales(at)finero.fi